• Kontakte - Notarstudio - Stefani - Scaramellino - Ockl

Kontakte

Sekretariat:
Tania Gatta tania.gatta@notarstudio.it
Führung Urkundenrolle/Vetragsdurchführung:
Marzia Consoli marzia.consoli@notarstudio.it
Immobiliarverträge:
Dr. Janina Brunow janina.brunow@notarstudio.it
Dr. Walburga Weger walburga.weger@notarstudio.it
Nina Klotz nina.klotz@notarstudio.it
Dr. Tanja Werth tanja.werth@notarstudio.it
Dr. Tamara Kröss tamara.kroess@notarstudio.it
Darlehen:
Dr. Janina Brunow janina.brunow@notarstudio.it
Nina Klotz nina.klotz@notarstudio.it
Gesellschaftsrecht:
Dr. Alessia Bellet alessia.bellet@notarstudio.it
Dr. Helene Wolf helene.wolf@notarstudio.it
Erbschaften:
Sonja Breitenberger sonja.breitenberger@notarstudio.it
Tania Gatta tania.gatta@notarstudio.it