• Kontakte - Notarstudio - Stefani - Scaramellino - Ockl
  • Kontakte - Notarstudio - Stefani - Scaramellino - Ockl
  • Kontakte - Notarstudio - Stefani - Scaramellino - Ockl

Kontakte

Sekretariat:
Angelika Obrist angelika@notarstudio.it
Carmen Bergmann carmen.bergmann@notarstudio.it
Immobiliarverträge:
Renate Obermair renate@notarstudio.it
Angelika Obrist angelika@notarstudio.it
Sara Leitner sara.leitner@notarstudio.it
Dr. RA Caroline Von Mersi caroline.vonmersi@notarstudio.it
Darlehen:
Angelika Obrist angelika@notarstudio.it
Gesellschaftsrecht:
Sara Leitner sara.leitner@notarstudio.it
Dr. Silvia Ausserer silvia.ausserer@notarstudio.it
Dr. RA Claudia Kaufmann  claudia.kaufmann@notarstudio.it
Erbschaften:
Renate Obermair

renate@notarstudio.it

Dr. RA Caroline Von Mersi caroline.vonmersi@notarstudio.it