• Kontakte - Notarstudio - Stefani - Scaramellino - Ockl
  • Kontakte - Notarstudio - Stefani - Scaramellino - Ockl
  • Kontakte - Notarstudio - Stefani - Scaramellino - Ockl

Kontakte

Sekretariat:
Luciana Malini (I) luciana@notarstudio.it
Fabrizio Silvestri (I) fabrizio@notarstudio.it
Karin Tribus (I/D) karin@notarstudio.it
Patrizia Spitaler (I/D) patty@notarstudio.it
Immobiliarverträge:
Dr. Hedwig Oberkofler (I/D) hedwig.oberkofler@notarstudio.it
Dr. Andrea Tait (I) andrea.tait@notarstudio.it
Dr. Carlotta Koob (I) carlotta.koob@notarstudio.it
Dr. Silvia Ausserer (I/D) silvia.ausserer@notarstudio.it
Doris Schwarz (I/D) doris@notarstudio.it
Darlehen:
Doris Schwarz (I/D) doris@notarstudio.it
Gesellschaftsrecht:
Dr. Carlotta Koob (I) carlotta.koob@notarstudio.it
Dr. RA Claudia Kaufmann (I/D) claudia.kaufmann@notarstudio.it
Dr. Silvia Ausserer (I/D) silvia.ausserer@notarstudio.it
Erbschaften:
Massimiliano Fiorot (I) massimiliano@notarstudio.it
Doris Schwarz (I/D) doris@notarstudio.it
Buchhaltung:
Cristina Kuszka (I) cristina@notarstudio.it
Ornella Bortolozzo (I) ornella@notarstudio.it
Loredana Zanella (I) loredana.zanella@notarstudio.it
Marcello Mira (I/D) marcello.mira@notarstudio.it
Personalverwaltung - Verantwortlicher Qualitätskontrolle:
Loredana Zanella (I) loredana.zanella@notarstudio.it
Verantwortlicher Informatik:
Andrea Lorenzetti (I) andrea@notarstudio.it